OUR
REVIEWS
Total Moving Reviews:
Showing 3,397 real reviews from real customers
START YOUR FREE MOVING QUOTE NOW!
Home / Our Reviews
Nationwide Van Lines Moving and Storage Reviews
At Nationwide Van Lines we take pride in every move. With the understanding that moving is one of the most difficult task in a people’s lives we will do everything we can to make your move as easy and stress free as possible. Reputation is hard to build and we appreciate our valued customers in helping us with this task and expressing their moving experience around the web.
Nationwide Van Lines performs local moving services in Florida , long distance and international moving services nationwide and worldwide. With our professional and trained staff we provide quality moving experience. We understand how difficult it can be to select the proper moving company for your individual needs and look forward to providing you with the same Quality Moving Service demonstrated within each experience shared amongst the following Moving Company Reviews
FIND LOCAL REVIEWS
Filter by State:
Filter by Major City:
Jane Blackwater
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit, sed diam nonummy nibh euismod tincidunt ut laoreet dolore magna aliquam erat volutpat. Ut wisi enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exerci tation ullamcorper suscipit lobortis nisl ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis autem vel eum iriure dolor in hendrerit in vulputate velit esse molestie consequat, vel illum dolore eu feugiat nulla facilisis at vero eros et accumsan et iusto odio dignissim qui blandit praesent luptatum zzril delenit augue duis dolore te feugait nulla facilisi. Read More dignissim qui blandit

View handwritten testimonial
Anthony Doemaker
Ut wisi enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exerci tation ullamcorper suscipit lobortis nisl ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis autem vel eum iriure dolor in hendrerit in vulputate velit esse molestie consequat, vel illum dolore eu feugiat nulla facilisis at vero eros et accumsan et iusto odio dignissim qui blandit praesent luptatum zzril delenit augue duis dolore te feugait nulla facilisi. Read More feugiat nulla facilisis at vero eros et accumsan et iusto odio dignissim qui blandit praesent luptatum zzril delenit augue duis duis duis luptatum du

View handwritten testimonial
Marion Smith
Duis autem vel eum iriure dolor in hendrerit in vulputate velit esse molestie consequat, vel illum dolore eu feugiat nulla facilisis at vero eros et accumsan et iusto odio dignissim qui blandit praesent luptatum zzril delenit augue duis dolore te feugait nulla facilisi. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit, sed diam nonummy nibh euismod tincidunt ut laoreet dolore magna aliquam erat volutpat. Quis nostrud exerci tation suscipit lobortis nisl ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat Read More dignissim qui blandit praesent luptatum zzril delenit augue duis

View handwritten testimonial
Jane Blackwater
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit, sed diam nonummy nibh euismod tincidunt ut laoreet dolore magna aliquam erat volutpat. Ut wisi enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exerci tation ullamcorper suscipit lobortis nisl ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis autem vel eum iriure dolor in hendrerit in vulputate velit esse molestie consequat, vel illum dolore eu feugiat nulla facilisis at vero eros et accumsan et iusto odio dignissim qui blandit praesent luptatum zzril delenit augue duis dolore te feugait nulla facilisi. Read More dignissim qui blandit

View handwritten testimonial
Anthony Doemaker
Ut wisi enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exerci tation ullamcorper suscipit lobortis nisl ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis autem vel eum iriure dolor in hendrerit in vulputate velit esse molestie consequat, vel illum dolore eu feugiat nulla facilisis at vero eros et accumsan et iusto odio dignissim qui blandit praesent luptatum zzril delenit augue duis dolore te feugait nulla facilisi. Read More feugiat nulla facilisis at vero eros et accumsan et iusto odio dignissim qui blandit praesent luptatum zzril delenit augue duis duis duis luptatum

View handwritten testimonial
Marion Smith
Duis autem vel eum iriure dolor in hendrerit in vulputate velit esse molestie consequat, vel illum dolore eu feugiat nulla facilisis at vero eros et accumsan et iusto odio dignissim qui blandit praesent luptatum zzril delenit augue duis dolore te feugait nulla facilisi. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit, sed diam nonummy nibh euismod tincidunt ut laoreet dolore magna aliquam erat volutpat. Quis nostrud exerci tation suscipit lobortis nisl ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat Read More dignissim qui blandit praesent luptatum zzril delenit augue duis

View handwritten testimonial
Jane Blackwater
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit, sed diam nonummy nibh euismod tincidunt ut laoreet dolore magna aliquam erat volutpat. Ut wisi enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exerci tation ullamcorper suscipit lobortis nisl ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis autem vel eum iriure dolor in hendrerit in vulputate velit esse molestie consequat, vel illum dolore eu feugiat nulla facilisis at vero eros et accumsan et iusto odio dignissim qui blandit praesent luptatum zzril delenit augue duis dolore te feugait nulla facilisi. Read More dignissim qui blandit

View handwritten testimonial
Anthony Doemaker
Ut wisi enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exerci tation ullamcorper suscipit lobortis nisl ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis autem vel eum iriure dolor in hendrerit in vulputate velit esse molestie consequat, vel illum dolore eu feugiat nulla facilisis at vero eros et accumsan et iusto odio dignissim qui blandit praesent luptatum zzril delenit augue duis dolore te feugait nulla facilisi. Read More feugiat nulla facilisis at vero eros et accumsan et iusto odio dignissim qui blandit praesent luptatum zzril delenit augue duis duis duis luptatum

View handwritten testimonial
Marion Smith
Duis autem vel eum iriure dolor in hendrerit in vulputate velit esse molestie consequat, vel illum dolore eu feugiat nulla facilisis at vero eros et accumsan et iusto odio dignissim qui blandit praesent luptatum zzril delenit augue duis dolore te feugait nulla facilisi. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit, sed diam nonummy nibh euismod tincidunt ut laoreet dolore magna aliquam erat volutpat. Quis nostrud exerci tation suscipit lobortis nisl ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat Read More dignissim qui blandit praesent luptatum zzril delenit augue duis

View handwritten testimonial

Melbourne, Fl.
The team was great to work with. professional and easy to work with. On time and helpful.

View handwritten testimonial

Miami, Fl.
Great , nice team. Well done

View handwritten testimonial

Coral Springs, Fl.

Coral Springs, Fl.

West Palm Beach, Fl.
The driver and the workers are very nice, courteous and professional.

View handwritten testimonial

apopka fl.
the crew was outstanding!! they worked really hard and were very careful with my antiques. they helped make our move successful. they deserve more pay for all they do. the driver was amazing at driving an 18 wheeler in windermere florida`s narrow dirt roads.

View handwritten testimonial

Rockledge Florida
Johnny came on time, was extremely nice and went through the house with me. I`ve moved a lot and have never had someone do such a great job packing stuff and be so careful with things. He explained everything and has been so friendly. Very impressed.

View handwritten testimonial

Rockledge Florida
Johnny came on time, was extremely nice and went through the house with me. I`ve moved a lot and have never had someone do such a great job packing stuff and be so careful with things. He explained everything and has been so friendly. Very impressed.

View handwritten testimonial

lake worth, fl. 33467
The very best experience with moving. Would recommend to anyone....the best!!!!

View handwritten testimonial

st augustine, fl. 32080
Wonderful !!! The movers are very professional and gracious. They were very careful and I was comfortable with each one. Thank you for your service.

View handwritten testimonial

jacksonville, fl
I have moved over 9 times in the past 6 years for my company. I have never had a better, rewarding experience with a company. These guys were professional, courteous and all around great people. I will be recommending them to everyone I know moving forward.

View handwritten testimonial

Carole Lee Green
I am extremely pleased pleased with Alberto and his team. They were all extremely professional, pleasant, accommodating and they did an excellent job at the first, (pick up) part of the job. I would recommend them highly.

View handwritten testimonial

Carole Lee Green
I am extremely pleased with Alberto and his team. They were all extremely professional, pleasant, accommodating and they did an excellent job at the first, (pick up part) of the job. I would reccomend them highly.

View handwritten testimonial

Karolyn Holmes
Alberto and crew was great!!!! They were very fast and helped us figure out a difficult family set.

View handwritten testimonial

Kathy Wojcik
Excellent ! Emir and Omar were a pleasure to deal with ! Their experience was evident as they moved our furniture expertly and with the at most care. They had a great attitude and were helpful and accommodating. We would highly recommend them and your company

View handwritten testimonial

Tiffeny Spicer
Movers were very understanding when problem arose. They helped come with solutions to solve the problem. They were very professional and understanding. They worked well as a team. Overall the team was extremely friendly

View handwritten testimonial

Paul Hemrick
Great professional, courteous service. Wouldn`t have chose another set of strapping gentlemen to help us with our move !

View handwritten testimonial

Adrienne Knowles
Great Job. Moved Quickly. Thank You !

View handwritten testimonial

Leslie Russell
Very good ! From the start everything went smoothly ! Everyone was very professional and courteous. Thank you !

View handwritten testimonial

Fred & Laura Prieto
This is the best moving crew that exist anywhere, their professionalism is unsurpassed by anybody. Thanks a million ! God bless you all !!

View handwritten testimonial

June & Doug Peters
We wanted Lisandro, Rueban, Janer to do our second move as they are the best we have ever had- would request them again should we ever move again.

View handwritten testimonial

Kenny Boddye
Lisandro and his crew did an awesome job. It was hard for them to get the truck to our complex, but they got it done. Even with the rain, they did a great job. His team is professional and I would recommend them to anyone.

View handwritten testimonial

Marisa Boasci
A great experience. From sales dept, to pick up & delivery has been wonderful ! I will definitely recommend Nationwide to anyone moving. I will personally use Nationwide again !!

View handwritten testimonial

John Rublee
Augustin and his crew are extreme professionals . They are very efficient and experts in packing and loading my items. I would recommend this service

View handwritten testimonial

Florida
A great experience!! Very Professional and courteous gentlemen.

View handwritten testimonial

Beth Lewis
Wonderful. They were helpful, considerate, through and very neat.

View handwritten testimonial

Holly Mcmahon
Excellent service today. Very organized and professional and they took very good care of our things. It was a very positive experience.

View handwritten testimonial

Jim Krupp
The guys were unbelievable in every aspect. They cut corners,did everything first class. They took no breaks and worked nonstop,on top of that the whole time they did it with a smile. It was purely a pleasure.

View handwritten testimonial

Chantal Bazelais
Extremely pleasant,the two gentlemen that took care of our move was very helpful. We are very satisfied Service was excellent Chantal Bazelais

View handwritten testimonial

Daphne Shaw
We had an awesome experience. The movers were very professional and accommodating,despite having spent over 12 hours with u that day. We were very pleased with their customer service and would gladly use them in the future.

View handwritten testimonial

Kimberly Smith
These guys are Great!!! Some of the warmest workers I`ve ever seen and very professional. Thank you for doing this on such short notice you guys are lifesavers. Kimberly Smith

View handwritten testimonial

Holly Mcmahon
Fantastic! Your movers were very professional and great to work with. They worked incredibly hard in extremely difficult weather conditions. You should be very proud to have these gentlemen working for your company. We would hire them again in a minute!!

View handwritten testimonial

Ron Blum
Excellent I would recommend Augustine,Jonnier,and Jose to move us next year. Thank you

View handwritten testimonial

Ada Rodriguez
Great job,good people Everything was handle with care,friendly. Excellent!!

View handwritten testimonial

Carol & Stanley
Very Good!!! I was so impressed with their efficiency. Friendly and helpful Thank you

View handwritten testimonial

Jon Polk
Excellent!! Pickup and packing was very professional. Workers were courteous and prompt. Very well packed.Delivery was prompt and professional also, Area cleaned up,pieces accounted for and very pleasant crew. Would recommend Nationwide to all!!

View handwritten testimonial

Ada Rodriguez
Excellent,great group of people I recommend this company to anyone Everything was packed with care. Great job!!!!

View handwritten testimonial

David Silberstein
Was Excellent Very best we have ever used. Highly recommend

View handwritten testimonial

Toby Stricks
Excellent Service, everything packed very carefully. People friendly and helpful

View handwritten testimonial

Linda Tracey
Incredibly Pleasant,courteous crews on time,called first Everything promised was delivered. would recommend,and will to anyone I know.

View handwritten testimonial

Linda Tracey
I am amazed by the speed,the care that is taken with each piece was miraculous. I have had bad experiences with a prior move.This one has been a pleasure from my first interface with this company. Highly recommend!!!!

View handwritten testimonial

Alin Varela
We are very pleased with the job done for us by your employees. During all the time they performed there duties with promptitude,professionalism,and hardworking.

View handwritten testimonial

Carol&Staley
Fantastic Experience!!! Great Job!!! Everything was moved and looks great Thank you Carol Rogers

View handwritten testimonial

Maria Lopez
The guys are very good and they are hard workers. They are lovable,very effiecent

View handwritten testimonial

Maria Lopez
Great job done Very efficient. The guys are great and very respectful and helpful. I will gladly recommend any one to this crew.

View handwritten testimonial

Sherry/Chandler
Excellent Great service great people Will recommend to other going forward

View handwritten testimonial

Samer Ayoub
Best customer service I ever had. Took alot of care in packing everything. They left the place clean Very good experience I would recommend to all my friends.

View handwritten testimonial

Carol Gough
Great,from pick up to delivery They were on time,wrapped everything didn`t break anything and delivered my furniture on time. Great Experience.

View handwritten testimonial

John Oliver
The men were very professional,well-organized,and attentive to detail. Will move with Nationwide Van Lines in the future.

View handwritten testimonial

Jane Finnegan
Thank you for your kind and terrific service!!! Great job

View handwritten testimonial

Laura Riese
Rubio and his helper got here early were extremely professional and get the job done really easy no stress Thank You!!! They listened to my instructions and were polite and dealt with getting everything in and out of the elevator. Shantol was amazing worked all hours,answered all questions dealt with 27 changes without attitude positive and great

View handwritten testimonial

Holly Martin
Worked quickly and efficiently!!! Everything what we expected no problems

View handwritten testimonial

Zesha Hollifeld
The three guys that came to move me were great, Will use them again

View handwritten testimonial

Lisa Thomas
The driver and crew were extremely courteous and timely. They were thorough and took great care of our belongings

View handwritten testimonial

Lisa Thomas
The delivery was as smooth as the pick up. Very pleased with all work.

View handwritten testimonial

Clemence Jollivet
All went well. Pickup was on time,moving was efficiently made stuff was well covered with blankets. Friendly team

View handwritten testimonial

Chantal Bazelais
Driver and workers very professional and helpful. Will recommend Nationwide and the people that moved us.

View handwritten testimonial

Linda Moliterno
All members were courteous and professional. If i were to ever move again,Would definitely use Nationwide

View handwritten testimonial

Carl Caldrone
Everyone was great. Lizandro and his crew were fast,polite, and courtious

View handwritten testimonial

Matt Schneider
Amazing job!! The team was great and I would use them again the next time I move Thank You!!!!

View handwritten testimonial

Clemence Jollivet
Very satisfactory Timing was perfect,very efficient delivery. All items were very well protected, No damage No surprises at the end. Very good service To recommend

View handwritten testimonial

Joyce Trotman
Lloyd,Darren and Garrett were on time,courteous,and professional. They did the job in less time. My third time moving with Nationwide

View handwritten testimonial

Naveen Samineni
Darren and Lloyd did a very good job and would highly recommend for anyone planning to move. Thanks guys you made my move very comfortable.

View handwritten testimonial

Mayra O`neill
Lizandro and his team did a wonderful job packing and unpacking my HHG If i had to move again I would ask for this team only. Great guys respectful,honest,caring,dedicated and committed to their job. I wouldnt hesitate referring them to anyone moving. Love them.

View handwritten testimonial

Wayne Palso
I was very satisfied with this teams performance.Both my wife and I enjoyed their professionalism and personalities. We enjoyed having them in our home. We appreciated how carefully they treated our property.

View handwritten testimonial

Wayne Palso
The movers were the best we have ever had,and we moved many times They were careful with our possessions were very polite and a pleasure to have in both our sold and new house. Thank you for sending them to us

View handwritten testimonial

Senia Mcintyre
Ruby worked hard from the time he arrived and completed packing.He made our stressful moving situation very relaxing because he explained the packing process clearly.Thank you Ruby for a wonderful job well done!!!! Your team was very helpful and courteous as well. Thank You !!!!

View handwritten testimonial

Baker
Darren,Lloyd,and Garrett were terrific Very easy to work with Very Happy

View handwritten testimonial

Mary Crane
Outstanding-Augie and his team are just wonderful to work with Highly Recommend

View handwritten testimonial

Ann Harrington
From the first phone call to the last box loaded,the staff has been amazing,helpful,and professional. In a quick timeframe we managed to get a proposal-finalize the move,The packers and movers were so helpful and knowledgeable. It made a stressful time very easy. Thank you Jennifer,Augustine and your crew. Susana and Manny always available for questions-Awesome

View handwritten testimonial

Miguel Vivas
The 3 guys who moved my stuff did amazing job they pack everything so professionally i received everything in perfect condition only 3 days after they took my stuff. I really appreciate all they did an amazing job.

View handwritten testimonial

Mayra O`neill
Lizandro and his team did a fantastic job during delivery. Organized, dedicated,committed to do a great job. They took great care of my furniture. I would hire these guys again without hesitation.You need to keep them a part of your team Lizandro would be a great instructor and trainer for your new crew.

View handwritten testimonial

Margaret Majorack
Guys were great during a difficult move. All my things were well wrapped and everything arrived safely. The crew was polite and good manured considering how hard the move up to the 4th floor turned out GOOD CREW !!!!

View handwritten testimonial

Ray Torns
Excellent service, Polite and they knew their stuff

View handwritten testimonial

Gonzalo Mari
It was a pleasant experience Very Professional

View handwritten testimonial

Moriah Kardas
I highly recommend this company for moving. They are good and professional

View handwritten testimonial

Eartha Greencox
Darren and Lance did an excellent job despite challenges. Darren and Lance are hardworking men and very helpful and professional.

View handwritten testimonial

Heather Urso
Very good Tim and Chad were very nice professional-hard working and made the move less stressful-very helpful and accommodating!!!

View handwritten testimonial

Heather Urso
Tim and Chad worked hard and professional Very caring about the furniture Very nice and would use them again,they are very hard workers and caring.

View handwritten testimonial

Margaret Smith
Guys were Great Very efficient Will use again

View handwritten testimonial

Gevell Cash
Fantastic Ken,Darren and Lance were great. They handled my furniture with care. Very professional will use them again next year when we move again

View handwritten testimonial

Antonio Esteves
Incredible Actually the best moving experience ever Great guys

View handwritten testimonial

Norman Symonette
Darren,Kel, and Lloyd were fantastic move went great Highly recommend

View handwritten testimonial

Barbara Rodriguez
These guys were great. A super moving experience well worth every penny

View handwritten testimonial

BJ Rodriguez
Very happy with Darius,Ken and Lloyd Excellent customer service and wonderful attitude. Take care of the work they are doing and easy to work with.

View handwritten testimonial

Lionel Tulin
Awesome!! Your guys are great!! Very good at what they do and very nice about it!!!

View handwritten testimonial

Moriah Kardas
They were Fantastic!! Worked all through the night without stopping to make sure they finished the job,They were very friendly,positive,sweet did an excellent job placing everything exactly where I wanted it. Loved them I wouldnt use anyone else.

View handwritten testimonial

Jean Borgella
Very Pleased Darren and Ken were very professional and took exceptional care of my furniture etc. It was a pleasure dealing with nationwide and I will definitely be recommending you to family and friends Thank You

View handwritten testimonial

David Hall
Lizandro and his team did an exceptional job packing and loading our Household goods in two days. Truly the best team in the 14 moves we have made as former military,Outstanding crew!! Thank you

View handwritten testimonial

Barbara Hawkins
Great Job!!! Caesar, Jose and Augustine were very nice. Very gentle with our boxes.

View handwritten testimonial

Terri Blum
The moving went very well and smooth-- All the workers were very courteous. Thank you so much

View handwritten testimonial

George Smith
Mike and his helper were great. On time and ready to go to work.

View handwritten testimonial

Betsie Caiello
The 3 of them were great- friendly- quick,and very knowledgeable. Would recommend them and if needed will call again

View handwritten testimonial

Barbara Turner
My team was punctual, professional and extremely helpful. I will definitely refer your company to friends and family.

View handwritten testimonial

Natalie Aramonte
Everything went great!!! They were very friendly and helpful

View handwritten testimonial

Natalie Agramonte
These guys were great!!!! I cant say that these guys were anything but awesome on both ends of the trip. I will be recommending them in the future.

View handwritten testimonial

Anthony Bodrie
Once again Ruby and his partner were excellent. Both were friendly,courteous,and professional. They took care with our belongings. When you need to move make sure to have / request Ruby!!!!

View handwritten testimonial

Anthony Bodrie
Everyone has been very professional from start to finish. Great crew has been taken to let me know all charges up front with no surprises. My items were handled with great care and the movers were friendly and curtious.

View handwritten testimonial

Jacqui Daniels
The people that packed and delivered my things were Great Very Efficient

View handwritten testimonial

Jacqui Daniels
Soooo Happy with pick up personal. 🙂 Very professional --- very efficient!!!!

View handwritten testimonial

Murtha Leighann
Best and Nicest Movers I have had in 3 years on 3 moves.

View handwritten testimonial

Joyce Swearingen
Very Professional-- courteous--Fast Workers would highly recommend them to everyone I know-- Very Pleased

View handwritten testimonial

Joyce Swearingen
The moving experience was incredible Your workers made my transition was made much easier because of your workers!!!! Very Professional pleasant and courteous would highly recommend

View handwritten testimonial

Ronald Nicholls
Timely and well mannered Very good job Would recommend to friends and family These guys work very hard and efficiently

View handwritten testimonial

Alejandro Suarez
Great service !!!!!!!!!!! Fast and efficient

View handwritten testimonial

Bruce Pace
Great Communication!!!! Crew was outstanding

View handwritten testimonial

Rene Ramos
Fast friendly service, They did a great job.

View handwritten testimonial

Sri Chennady
Service is good Very friendly people

View handwritten testimonial

Rene Ramos
Excellent job,Hard working crew Excellent

View handwritten testimonial

RoseMarie Haye
Services were as expected,excellent My furniture and goods arrived intact!!!! Thank You

View handwritten testimonial

Bruce Pace
Great communication!!! Stayed in touch and followed up throughout the whole process.

View handwritten testimonial

Robert Pontbriant
Very professional Asset to Nationwide Great job on time Called in advance will use again keep up the good work

View handwritten testimonial

Alejandro Suarez
The crew worked very well. They were flexible with hte delivery taking into consideration my free time I would recommend them whole heartedly

View handwritten testimonial

Robert Pontbriant
Great Very Professional An asset to Nationwide Prompt on time Very curious Organized

View handwritten testimonial

Loti Woods
Excellent!!!! Great positive attitude Very careful with all my furniture Highly recommend to others

View handwritten testimonial

Gary Burseau
These guys are very personable and hard working. We enjoyed working with them They made our move as fast as possible.

View handwritten testimonial

Julio Martinez
Very good moving experience

View handwritten testimonial

Charles Jones
Personal was very professional and pleasant to work with. Was very pleased with the move and everything was as advertised.

View handwritten testimonial

M. Marks
Indrek and crew were great and efficient when moving items

View handwritten testimonial

Gerry
Guys were awesome. would use again

View handwritten testimonial

Doris Hawk
Delivery was very good.On time for a change!!!!! Fast setup!!!! Everyone did a fine job!!!!

View handwritten testimonial

Beatrice Sciortino

Sandra Andre
Great!!!! Very efficient - Fast workers No problems - Great job!!!!

View handwritten testimonial

Julio Martinez
Very Good movers on-time professional good humor

View handwritten testimonial

Charles Jones
Very Professional people Very easy to work with and help in getting us on the road.

View handwritten testimonial

M Marks
Very attentive to details. Carefully wrapped many extra items, Very Considerate

View handwritten testimonial

Terri Heath
This was a great experience My drivers were nice and very helpful.

View handwritten testimonial

Jennifer Bernau
Excellent service!!!!!!!!!!!! Very friendly and experienced

View handwritten testimonial

Vanessa Romano
Very professional,Helpful,curtious,great crew!!!!!!!!!!

View handwritten testimonial

Vanessa Romano
Very Professional, helpful, curtious,great guys happy to have their service!!!!!!!!!!!!

View handwritten testimonial

Patrick Chapman
An excellent removal by 2 x professional guys who were a total credit to themselves and their company. They were fast,polite and worked extremely hard. Thank them overly for a job well done.

View handwritten testimonial

Donna Buscema
Very Professional service provided and courteous individuals as well. They provided us with excellent service and I would recommend this crew to everyone.

View handwritten testimonial

Donna Buscema
Very Professional movers They all worked very hard and took good care of my furniture.

View handwritten testimonial

Rahn
Driver and workers very professional Quick and easy moving experience Thank You

View handwritten testimonial

Wanda and Marie
Very good, The gentlemen were very nice and understanding they know there work I was very pleased

View handwritten testimonial

Dhriti Dave
They did a good job, very careful with stuff and very fast and prompt Very friendly

View handwritten testimonial

Alex Barak
Excellent, all workers showed great personality courtesy, did their job very well and on time. I highly recommend them.

View handwritten testimonial

Sam Campagna
Darren and his team Lance and Ken were professional and did an excellent job. We will tell our friends and family about your great service when they are moving.

View handwritten testimonial

Dhriti Dave
They all did very good job, very cooperative and very careful with stuff. Thanks Dhriti

View handwritten testimonial

Jackie Hinerman
Very professional and my belongings were taken very good care of. Nice drivers very happy with overall company. I would use them again.

View handwritten testimonial

Laura Star
This crew was amazing. They work fantastic all of them all day, I would highly recommend them to everybody.

View handwritten testimonial

Carolyn Coleman
Outstanding work very good

View handwritten testimonial

Kim Hetler
They were absolutl fantastic Give them raise

View handwritten testimonial

Jean Judkins
Awesome the 3 movers were great would definitely recommend Nationwide

View handwritten testimonial

Kim Delgizzi
The 3 movers were great!!!! Came in on time handled everything with care overall experience was great

View handwritten testimonial

Jamie Dunn
The most professional moving company we`ve ever used The gentlemen were all courteous, hard working, and careful with all of our possessions. We wholeheartedly recommend them to others

View handwritten testimonial

Vita Abate
Professional, curtious, smiles and very informative. I will be happy to refer at any time.

View handwritten testimonial

Bryan Mcfadden
The crew was more than helpful...... Will use them and recommend them to friends and family

View handwritten testimonial

Scott Gresham
My receiving of my furniture went fantastic. Ruby and Richardson were quick,efficient and very careful. I will recommend Nationwide Thank You Scott Gresham

View handwritten testimonial

Michael Longo
The guys were extremely professional,polite and courteous. They were very fast and brought my items to the truck with ease. I highly recommend them.

View handwritten testimonial

Scott Gresham
Ruby was an excellent mover-- Probably one of the best I have ever had---- I cant say enough much appreciated

View handwritten testimonial

Jennifer Bernau
Excellent service!!!! Very friendly and experienced Got the job done 🙂

View handwritten testimonial

Barbara Lizza
Excellent!!! Start to finish--very professional *Highly recommend!!! Indrek and crew awesome:)

View handwritten testimonial

Brenda Holan
Movers were very professional Did a good job

View handwritten testimonial

Leslie Rogowsky
Excellent men very nice and very accommodating. Worked cleanly and quite efficient. Daniel is a doll !!!!

View handwritten testimonial

Troy
Johnnie Fuentes and Lisandro Perdono were fabulous. Wish other drivers and personal operated to their standards. Excellent Delivery

View handwritten testimonial

Kathy Post

Elizabeth Roncevic
My moving experience was great Great guys professional people I would tell all my friends to take a moving company like this , Great experience

View handwritten testimonial

Elizabeth Roncevic
Professional people a great moving company

View handwritten testimonial

Brittany Ross
Good delivery Quick service

View handwritten testimonial

Graham Carpenter
Delivery was great,quick and professional!!!

View handwritten testimonial

Aldo Baldessari
Work was efficient,quick and painless Would recommend to others

View handwritten testimonial

Janeane Walker
This was the BEST team I worked with!!! Thanks for everything!!!! I would refer these guys again. Indrek was the best. This was a very efficient professional move. Thanks again 🙂

View handwritten testimonial

Graham Carpenter
Great Job by Everyone.

View handwritten testimonial

Ashley Sheridan
Quick and Reliable Great Job!!!!

View handwritten testimonial

Janeane Walker
Everything went well. Indrek and his team are the best. Most likely I will use this company again. Thanks for the service.

View handwritten testimonial

Aldo Paula Bottitta
The pick-up was effiecent. Employees were polite and professional. Items were treated with care!!!! Overall experience was very positive!!!! Would recommend

View handwritten testimonial

Aldo Paula Bottitta
The pick-up was effiecent. Employees were polite and professional. Items were treated with care!!!! Overall experience was very positive!!!! Would recommend

View handwritten testimonial

Harry Assouline
They have been very professional,quick and as they unmounted a lot of things it would be great if they could be the delivery guys in NY, So they will be able to mount easier than others. Thanks

View handwritten testimonial

Jose Gonzalez
Everyone was very professional Excellent Service!!!!!!

View handwritten testimonial

A. Unger
Excellent Work Great Guys It has been a pleasure

View handwritten testimonial

Michelle Belanger
Excellent service would definitely recommend this crew!!!! Thank you

View handwritten testimonial

Yolanda Vega
Great Experience!! No complaints!! Fast and professional!!

View handwritten testimonial

Barbara Lizza
Meticulous packing and moving Very professional and took great care to do the job right!! Very patient with me who was stressed out!!!!

View handwritten testimonial

Ian Crump
The crew was entirely friendly and very helpful. Made our stress decrease tremendously. Thanks

View handwritten testimonial

T. SCHOLZ
The guys were awesome!!!!

View handwritten testimonial

T. SCHOLZ
Very Impressed!!! Extremely efficient!!

View handwritten testimonial

Jodi Fiolino
Outstanding service!! Fast and Friendly!! Will recommend and use again!!!

View handwritten testimonial

Jodi Fiolino
Absolutely efficient! Ruby and Luigi took extra care of my items and their customer service was helpful. They were very caring.

View handwritten testimonial

Maritza Neuman
Services was stellar!!! Thank you.

View handwritten testimonial

Maritza Neuman
Outstanding very help

View handwritten testimonial

Marsha C.

Marsha C.
Excellent!!! Great experience and extremely efficient. A pleasure to work with and would definitely use Nationwide again.

View handwritten testimonial

Janice Williams
Everything was excellent. Consultant answered my questions. Moving team was on time, very thorough, and professional.

View handwritten testimonial

Janice Williams
Excellent - Very pleased

View handwritten testimonial

Tammy Parnin
Excellent-very helpful and courteous. And know what they are doing when doing their jobs.

View handwritten testimonial

Susan Spaull
Excellent customer service friendly and professional, very good communication with helpful advice. Fast workers

View handwritten testimonial

Gloria Dube
Move was very efficient. Movers very courteous and professional would recommend and use services again.

View handwritten testimonial

George Couri
I want to say that it was a pleasure working with Hector Lisandro. They were both professional. They made the move simple fast and easy. Highly recommend them.

View handwritten testimonial

Judy Bucciarelli
Excellent. Movers were very responsible, careful, friendly, and quick. My furniture arrived quicker than expected and in perfect condition. Great delivery + pick-up team.

View handwritten testimonial

Odete Henriques
Excellent service. The two men were professional and handled my furniture w/care. I would definitely recommend your company.

View handwritten testimonial

Joan Stadler
Very professional, delightful crew. They, Eric, Elvis, and Harold have keen sense to detail. There were many large and odd shaped art and furniture, which was handled with care and skillfully wrapped. They wore smiles and spoke politely always, never complained. Eric`s leadership was calm and clear and strategic. The actual packing of the truck was remarkable. When moving your life things can get emotional, your crew was very kind. I will highly recommend your company. Blessings Joan Stadler

View handwritten testimonial

Michelle Bellanger
Excellent Service ! Kind, courteous & efficient ! Michelle Belanger

View handwritten testimonial

Amy Berquist
Amazing ! Everything was so smooth and everyone was professional and friendly . So happy that we chose Nationwide !

View handwritten testimonial

Elaine Devine
The team led by Ruby today was extremely professional, good natured, skilled, kind, and helpful. We would be pleased to work with these guys anytime, especially Ruby !

View handwritten testimonial

Antonio
Again, great service ! Very polite and professional. Highly recommended !

View handwritten testimonial

Antonio
The experience was great. Fast and efficient. Highly recommended !

View handwritten testimonial

John Garippa
Rubio is absolutely fantastic. He is a tremendous manager of his crew and paid particular attention to making sure my belongings were safe.

View handwritten testimonial

Ira Klein
Great Job Very Professional Thanks, (signed) Ira K

View handwritten testimonial

Jessie Perez
Great experience ; organized efficient ; effective ! Set us at ease ! Would use Nationwide from now on !

View handwritten testimonial

Latasha Larrier
Ruby and Robert was gentle and provided worldclass service. Thank you guys !!

View handwritten testimonial

Greg Kimball
Ruby and Robert did an excellent job , wrapped furniture pieces..well

View handwritten testimonial

Latasha Larrier
The movers Ruby and Robert did an outstanding job with the move. They pack all items perfect to avoid any damage. The guys were on time. I was explained about do`s and don`t`s about the company rules. Will be gladly to refer to a friend and will use company again for my personal use. Great job Ruby and Robert !!

View handwritten testimonial

Tracy Taylor
We were pleased to work with racheal over the phone. She was a huge indicator of how Nationwide operates. She was informative, friendly, and most importantly really great at responding quickly. Now to the day of the move ... Ruby is amazing ! And so was his team members, Allen and Robert. Ruby is a great communicator and made us all feel very relaxed and at ease. Tough to do during a move! I would happily serve as a reference for Nationwide for Ruby`s team. I cannot say enough about him. Nationwide should be grateful to have someone represent your company like Ruby does " !

View handwritten testimonial

Jacquelyn Person
Was very Very good. All men were considerate and helpful. I would move anywhere if I had their help.

View handwritten testimonial

Donna Crossland
Daniele , Jordan and august were very consciensious & worked steady and hard. They did all with carefull detail. I was very pleased with all there work. Thank You

View handwritten testimonial

Ruth J. Rickner for Brenda Holan
Wonderful - They worked quickly and were very nice Ruth J. Rickner I would recommend to other people.

View handwritten testimonial

Alejandro Reyes for Rocio Morales
Excellent work! They not only put the furniture as requested but also optimized the space to accommodate for smaller spaces.

View handwritten testimonial

Alejandro Reyes for Rocio Morales
Very hard working and dedicated team. They worked with a smaller team than probably required but did a good job and working until late in the evening to complete the work.

View handwritten testimonial

Joan Danforth
05/14/2013- all 3 men did a great job- Request that they also are the same men to deliver our goods at Bill Timberwolf ave- High Point - NC - all have an excellent atitude and personality. Thank you

View handwritten testimonial

James Clayton
Pick up team was Professional , cordial and respectful. Good Job! James Clayton 05/09/2013

View handwritten testimonial

Nicole Holley
Very Punctual! They called the day before , then called the day of to give us a heads up... Very quick Very nice Very thorough I would definitely recommend Nationwide to any one moving...

View handwritten testimonial

Claire
We were very pleased with the service. Everything was done quickly and efficiently. The men were very nice-polite and clean.

View handwritten testimonial

Joe Meneghelli
Very Good Very Happy

View handwritten testimonial

Les
I feel Dennis and his men moved me in a very professional manner. Mr. Les Klein

View handwritten testimonial

Debruin
excellent service - Will use again and recommend !

View handwritten testimonial

Terry Maiden

Anya Miller

Anya Miller
My mover`s that came were awesome!! Fast and super nice.

View handwritten testimonial

Ronnie Lam

Luminita
Very pleased with the service. They were careful with my stuff and with the building making sure they don`t damage anything. I would recommend them any time to my friends.

View handwritten testimonial

Katy Anderson
Delivery was within time frame given. The guys were again very nice, polite & efficient. Katy Anderson 03-12-13

View handwritten testimonial

Charles Luther
Very Prompt. Very Polite & Knowledgable. Tech`s - great happy attitiude. Would use again. Charles Luther

View handwritten testimonial

Cristy Nelson
Very Professional , Nice & Quick. Would personally work with again.

View handwritten testimonial

Brad Silverman
Great. Anisio & the crew were very professional & moved Everthing so smoothly.

View handwritten testimonial

Ann Mulrooney
Very favorable. Racheal was knowlegeable & bright. Jose Medina very easy to work with. Elvis & Marcus are excellent workmen. The 3 movers worked from the time they arrived til they left in both locations. They represent Nationwide excellently. I spoke with Gideon only by phone. He too was courteous & accomodating. You have very good employees working for Nationwide. Thank you!

View handwritten testimonial

Stacey Bryner
GREAT!!!! Thanks for the speed

View handwritten testimonial

Stacey Bryner
GREAT!!! Thanks for the speed

View handwritten testimonial

Phillips / Asuncion
Excellent Stuff----- Racheal , Gideon , Kevin , Gail , Nick & crew of movers. Staff all showed follow through , eye for detail , timelines.

View handwritten testimonial

George Phillips
The crew were outstanding-- On time , packaged our antiques , Piano , & Furniture expertly! Patsy & George Phillips

View handwritten testimonial

Dot Gallow
EXCELLENT!! On time , Courteous , Professional

View handwritten testimonial

Dot Gallow

Charles Luther
The men that worked at my house were very fast and efficient. They were pleasant to work with. Very Good Job. Thank You Charles Luther

View handwritten testimonial

Ted Magen
The Nationwide team has shown the utmost professionlism. They are hard working and very very curtious. All helped! Great Team!!!

View handwritten testimonial

Gina Crusco
Moving guys were great !

View handwritten testimonial

Katy Anderson
The pickup experience was great- very quick and efficient. Guys were very polite & friendly. Will definetly use in the future. Kay Andeerson 02/27/13

View handwritten testimonial

Michal Esandrio
Nick and Jordan did a fantastic job at packing up my home for the long trip. So far I have been very satisfied with Nationwide Vanlines. Emanuel has also performed very professionaly and honestly in setting up the Agreement

View handwritten testimonial

Cecelia Rose-Willie
Good . Very Professional. Good Attitude. Cecelia Rose-Willie 9/21/12

View handwritten testimonial

Peter Fucin
Worked fast and neat. Protected items with care. Thank You.

View handwritten testimonial

Venkata
Indrek and his team were excellent and did a great job. They were on time and took care of my moving stuff with utmost care. I would definitely recommend this team for other customers, and would like to work with the same team again for my future moves also. VS 09/08/12

View handwritten testimonial

Linda Rumsey
Very Good. paperwork. Explained well. Goods packed very well. Very pleasant experience.

View handwritten testimonial

Kenneth Strum
The guys were friendly and worked well . I believe our fragile and valuable items are safe with them, GREAT WORK !

View handwritten testimonial

Jonathan Guyab
Indrek and his group are very good ! Excellent customer service. Very professional. J. Guyab 10/25/12

View handwritten testimonial

Matt Greiss
very kind and efficient. Took extra care to protect our items. Thanks !!

View handwritten testimonial

Barbara Gross
Excellent and very professional service, packing crew did extra special care and expediacy.

View handwritten testimonial

Belinda De Masso
The 3 men were very hard workers and fast. We were amazed at their ability to put together the puzzle of boxes. Very kind and professional.

View handwritten testimonial

Alexander Hoffablatt
- Fast & efficient. - friendly. - professional. Alex

View handwritten testimonial

Yasmin Tamar
This is the most pleasureable move I`ve ever had, if there is such a thing. Elvis, Danielle, and Terrence, are professional and very nice to work with. What a gfreat team ! I rate them a 10 !!

View handwritten testimonial

Martha Wicksell
Very Good personnel. Delivery good and fast. Thank You. Martha Wicksell

View handwritten testimonial

Marvin Rumsey
Very Good. Delivery phone calls very good.

View handwritten testimonial

Venkata
It has been really a good experience working with Indrek and his team and my items were received on time as promised and in good condition. I would love to work again in future with Indrek and his team. I wish them good luck

View handwritten testimonial

Charlotte George
Movers were quick, efficient, and pleasant. Guven was particularly nice and explained everything to me. I feel my belongings are in good hands!

View handwritten testimonial

George Ryan
Delivery was on time and Great ! The men did an outstanding job. Thank You.

View handwritten testimonial

James Spencer
The team from Nationwide was totally professional, friendly, focused, and helpful. Indrek, Sergei, and Ulais did a phenomaenal job packing and moving our belongings. Also, in the days and weeks leading up to the move our consultant, Rick Vera kept us informed of every item and helped us prepare for a smooth move. Overall Nationwide gets my highest praise -- and thanks for a pleasant and professional move experience !!

View handwritten testimonial

Mary O. Bettencourt
I have so little time to tell you how wonderful our two men were courteous, and very good at their job. They did an excellent job of packing my furniture.

View handwritten testimonial

Nicole Shaw
The men were prompt and worked well together.

View handwritten testimonial

Ann Allen
Good. I have no problem, the driver is nice and his crew also. Will recommend to my friends and family if they will need a moving company.

View handwritten testimonial

Ann Marie
Very nice and polite, my experience was good. I will recommend friend to use your company, like use myself.

View handwritten testimonial

Lori Salem
Superb Service and leadership. A pleasure to do business with. Please send this crew to unpack us!

View handwritten testimonial

Ronald dalton
Prompt, courteous, hard working -- Appreciated my efforts at packing.

View handwritten testimonial

Amy Balfour
Thank you for taking care of my property during this move 🙂

View handwritten testimonial

Matthew Hunter
Very pleasant experience. The gentlemen who picked up my belongings were very polite and thorough. Thank you !

View handwritten testimonial

Matthew Hunter
Delivery went very smoothly. Guys were very professional and efficient. Thank you !

View handwritten testimonial

Ginamaria Cohen
Excellent - Indrek was very nice, on time, informative, helpful & quick.

View handwritten testimonial

Shamara Rufus
Came early and did an excellent job : )

View handwritten testimonial

Benito Irizarry
Very experienced and good job.

View handwritten testimonial

Dan Breuning
The team did a fantastic job. Very professional. I will strongly recommend your company in the future.

View handwritten testimonial

Frank Hinek
Very quick turnaround on delivery. Flexible w / times.

View handwritten testimonial

Rafael Blanco
They were great gentlemen with me and my family. I highly recommend them. Thank You.

View handwritten testimonial

Brooke Kaine
These guys did a great job, were very courteous and on time.

View handwritten testimonial

George Ryan
Entire experience to this point- great !! Indrex & his helpers were quick. efficient, professional.

View handwritten testimonial

Rhandal N. Smart
Neat and careful. Cooperative -- Great guys !

View handwritten testimonial

Rhandal N. Smart
Great & careful guys. Pleasant & communicated with me as to process.

View handwritten testimonial

Rafael Blanco
Driver and helper were fast, clean, and respectful. It was a pleasure to have them helping us. Thank You very much !

View handwritten testimonial

Sharon Minicozzi
Delivery went very well, everyone was polite and accomodating. Went smooth.

View handwritten testimonial

Alexis Nugent
Delivery was amazing ! It went incredible & they are very efficient!

View handwritten testimonial

Mike & Nicle Reinhard
" The guys unloaded QUICKLY & SAFELY ............VERY HAPPY !!!!"

View handwritten testimonial

JEANTY PIERREPAUL
"Fast workers...With UNDERSTANDING....very HELPFUL!!!".

View handwritten testimonial

Debra Johnson
"EXCELLENT SERVICE!! -- FRIENDLY!! -- HELPFUL!! -- GREAT to deal with !! -- We are VERY IMPRESSED !!!"

View handwritten testimonial

Tamika Frederick
The MOVERS did a VERY GOOD JOB !!!..VERY FAST and EASY MOVE !!..GREAT JOB OVERALL. (Signed) Tamika Frederick 05-02-12

View handwritten testimonial

Pamela Reneyske
Setting up the plans, prices, times,etc., was nice - Juliane Kilgore + Gideon were very helpful. The DRIVERS were on time, conscientous, careful, courteous, professional...made me feel VERY COMFORTABLE during a very stressful time * (signed) Pamela * VERY EFFICIENT MOVERS//

View handwritten testimonial

Jayant Abraham
Very good - Repeat customer

View handwritten testimonial

Kristen Rusnak
Excellent service.Took their time and were extremely helpful. Awesome experience. Thanks.

View handwritten testimonial

Kathy Taylor / Claude Hilton
Very good workers.Excellent personality from all three men.Highly recommend your organization. Thanks again.

View handwritten testimonial

WENDY TARDY
Excellent service- Gentleman very professional.Would use your company again.

View handwritten testimonial

Darryl Rodgers
Jordan and Vasyl did an excellent job.They were organized,efficient,and completed the job in a timely manner.I highly recommend them for any future jobs.

View handwritten testimonial

Joe Taritero
Very pleased . Fast and efficient,Polite,Courteous,Helpful.

View handwritten testimonial

Claude Hilton
Very pleasant,clean,knowledgeable about packing. Terrific operation.Thank you very much.

View handwritten testimonial

Frank Di Napoli
All three men performed in an excellent manner. Arrived before actual day of packing,etc. completed everything in early morning of 1/25 allowing me to make flight home to NJ for closing in the morning of 1/26/12. They were very careful packing and loading furniture,glass tops and expensive art work.I appreciate everyone`s cooperation from sales people and movers @ Nationwide. Thank You.

View handwritten testimonial

Tod Ziebko
They did a great job. I`m very happy thank you very much.

View handwritten testimonial

Pedro Lopez
It was a very good experience, They are well organized and courteous. I will recommend your moving company to all my friend.

View handwritten testimonial

Barbara Lopresti
These guys were great worked non-stop & fast.

View handwritten testimonial

Janeane Walker
Just Fantastic! I plan to use Nationwide again for my move. Great team work.

View handwritten testimonial

Janet Wiegmann
Uzi and Derek were experience and very professional. They were prompt courteous and very helpful. I would definitely ask them again for our next move and highly recommend them.

View handwritten testimonial

Janet Wiegmann
Wonderful service - on time, efficient, hard working and cheerful, so helpful and courteous, it made a very traumatic experience (moving) almost seem pleasant. The very best!!!!

View handwritten testimonial

Tommy Lawrance
Everything was great. Very fast and efficient.

View handwritten testimonial

Michael Keil
These guys were great!!! Smooth process & good customer service. Thank to our driver & his Team.

View handwritten testimonial

Jeannette/Helen Roolf
They were wonderful- worked and worked without breaks-made sure they were packing correct items as not everything was going,much help in reducing our stress levels. Explained process in detail, worked carefuly in packing my mother many fragile items.Would definately recommend these movers to friends .

View handwritten testimonial

John Fish
Fantastic,Quick,easy,I barely had to lift a finger

View handwritten testimonial

Jeannette/Helen Roolf
Awesome workers- so kind to my elderly mother who wasn`t always sure where to put what. Very efficient and pleasant-Again would definitely recommend this team of workers to anyone who would want a reference. Great team that worked together.

View handwritten testimonial

Alison Miele
Very smooth. They were professional & incredibly helpful. Would def. recommend Thank you for your help.

View handwritten testimonial

Susan Devlin/ Nicholas Kaminski
Very good experience.Very helpful.Very professional.

View handwritten testimonial

Beth Fleming And Dean Young
All of the movers were very professional took very good care of my belongings every piece of paper work was explained completely. Very Courteous and pleasant, and very respectful.

View handwritten testimonial

Beth Fleming And Dean Young
Great . The guys did a terrific job.handles themselves with respect,professional and curteous. I would highly recommend the company.as long as the same moverswere moving me again.

View handwritten testimonial

Whitney/Stacy Kemp
Great guys, hard workers.Felt like friends.

View handwritten testimonial

Margaret/Mary-Ellen Maguire/Mcfarland
They did a great job and were very helpful.

View handwritten testimonial

Kelly/Steve Santos
Great Job would hire again.

View handwritten testimonial

Robert Reed
Work was completed on time . Good work.

View handwritten testimonial

Jose Alvarez
Excellent ! Very professional ! The delivery team part of the move they were great and very informative about my items.

View handwritten testimonial

Bonita Dor
A great experience. I `m pleased with the way my furniture was handled,the movers were very helpful,kind, I look forward to using your company again for any future move.

View handwritten testimonial

Mark Frazier
They were professional, courteous and nice . QWould use again .

View handwritten testimonial

Adam Wood
Perfect Service - Very good

View handwritten testimonial

Lance Len
Excellent staff. Worked completely on time .

View handwritten testimonial

Holly Ruhlin
Izzik and Stanley were friendly, Izzik explained contract clearly,they were kind to me and my mother. They cleaned up after worrds. I was very happy with this move .

View handwritten testimonial

Blanche Blackburn, CHRISTINE
Very Good. Excellent crew came to the house. Great job. Would have again this crew .

View handwritten testimonial

Ebonnie West
The crew was very professional. Based upon their performance I will us Nationwide In the

View handwritten testimonial

Ebonnie West
Great job,fast,efficient.Guys were all very helpful & nice .

View handwritten testimonial

Samantha Wurme
Hard working and efficient. They workedtirlessly and carefully.plus,they were early !

View handwritten testimonial

Thomas Denman
Absolately Amazing. Great job, Very Prepared,hard workers and very friendly.Would recommendthis service to anyone. Made this move painless and easy. Keep up the great job.

View handwritten testimonial

Dean Thomas
They did an excellent job.

View handwritten testimonial

Joan & Ricky Selby
Did a great job very fast and good

View handwritten testimonial

Kathy Hopkins / Alfred Batty
Very good workers,very polite. Would call again if I was going to move. Nice guys

View handwritten testimonial

Jackie Perkins
The movers were great . They did a wonderful job.

View handwritten testimonial

Colleen Smith
Very Polite and curteous.Overall good experience.

View handwritten testimonial

Pat/Lee/Susan Christen
Great ! On time- Efficient. Great Driver . Thanks

View handwritten testimonial

Pat/Lee/Susan Christen
Once the crew arrived,they were most professional & took care of everything very well.

View handwritten testimonial

Robert Reed
Work pwas co mpleted in a very good manners.

View handwritten testimonial

Frank Barzola
Fast working , Excellent work,packing,quick,Good great.

View handwritten testimonial

Kathy Drake

Jackie Perkins
Moving team came in very professional & got right to work . Good crew

View handwritten testimonial

Pat/Lee/Susan Christen
Once the crew arrived they were most professional & took care of everything very well. Thanks

View handwritten testimonial

Christina & Jim Barone
The crew that moved & packed did a very good job and would recommend your company to any one that ask. A+ rating

View handwritten testimonial

ALFRED BATTY
Good work man`s good job

View handwritten testimonial

Kevin Dunn
Very thorough, friendly explained things well. In and out very quickly.

View handwritten testimonial

Maureen Vanlancker
Good Job,correct work,friendly professional service,carefull handling

View handwritten testimonial

Daniel David
Great , the truck driver & the working crew are very nice guys. I might use them again in the future.

View handwritten testimonial

Christopher Mcpherson
Very good, your guys are very hard workers. I will recommend Nationwide Van Lines to my friends for a job well done

View handwritten testimonial

Sherita Sexton
Never had movers before but had a great first experience. If I ever move anywhere near the east coast I will definitely be contacting this company. Thank you so much for helping me.

View handwritten testimonial

Abraham Kurien
EXCELLENT OFFICE SERVICE EXCELLENT PICK UP SERVICE

View handwritten testimonial

Linneth Alarcon
They are great, a lot of helpful nice people. They worked really hard and they are very friendly.

View handwritten testimonial

Kevin Prufer
I was pleased with communication Rick contacted me almost immediately after i inquired about the move and was very helpful and informative. I received updates and phone calls when they were supposed to be received. Ron and his crew were very flexible and helpful during pick up.

View handwritten testimonial

Norma Vance
The movers, Jose, Raul and Miguel were great. They arrived on time and never stopped all day. They were very polite, friendly and professional I was a great experience.

View handwritten testimonial

JACKY AND PATTY BELL
They are the best ever, they ALL are fantastic & most pleasing. They were fast / helpful / neat, etc - The Best. Give them all a Raise - They deserve it

View handwritten testimonial

Alexis Appolloni
Good from start to finish. Kevin was very Knowledgeable & helped ease my nerves. Isaac stayed in constant touch with me and I always knew what to expect.

View handwritten testimonial

Hector Rodriguez
Indrek and Victor did a great job packing and moving my items. Hope everything goes this smooth the day of my move in at my new location.

View handwritten testimonial

Alice Burns
So far so good. Indrek and Victor were efficient & courteous and Indrek explained everything well. I moved 22 times in 15 years with Fed. employer - This is best service I`ve experienced.

View handwritten testimonial

Ve Nguyen
Toni, Elvis, Jean are good and did a good job.

View handwritten testimonial

Doris Mills & Kathryn Woodsum
Awesome job. Great guys. Worked hard, very pleasant, friendly, professional, good sense of humor. Got it all in WOW !! Glad to do business with Nationwide.

View handwritten testimonial

Carlin & Carrol Bennett
Both men were very helpful and did a great job with the pick up.

View handwritten testimonial

Carlin & Carrol Bennett
Everything went very well. Great to work with, Thank you.

View handwritten testimonial

Lisa Albano & John Dituri
I was satisfied with the move. They were professional and respectful

View handwritten testimonial

Ed Reilly
Jose and his helper were very professional and polite. Both are knowledgeable and did a great job!

View handwritten testimonial

Renee And Vincent O`Neill
The guys did an excellent job. They worked very hard!

View handwritten testimonial

Susan O`Grady
Excellent. Both guys were extremely professional and helpful. They arrived on time and got everything inside quickly and efficiently both on pick up and drop off. Excellent communication arranging drop off time as well.

View handwritten testimonial

Lisa Duncan
First crew was awesome unpacking crew was awesome it took a little long then anticipated from FL to PA. 2nd crew did an amazing job and guys were faster

View handwritten testimonial

Ryan Richie
Very fast and friendly Service

View handwritten testimonial

Venetta Browne
The driver and co-driver were very professional, polite and did a great job. They should be commended.

View handwritten testimonial

John Argus
The guys did great, on time worked fast and were very pleasant to deal with. I hope they do my delivery. I will refer you! Great Service!

View handwritten testimonial

Kari Kietzer
My house was packed in a timely manner. And all staff was courteous and easy to work with.

View handwritten testimonial

Copper Aitken-palmer
They worked very hard on a hot day in Florida. They never complained & worked efficiently, so far I`m quite happy with their job.

View handwritten testimonial

Flo Mondanaro
The men were very professional, caring and certainly knew what they were doing a very pleasant experience.

View handwritten testimonial

Kathy & Robert Hutchinson
Indrek and Victor were a great team. They did a great job with my items

View handwritten testimonial

Hector Rodriguez
Movers did a great job! Very fast and efficient. Thank you

View handwritten testimonial

Lynne & Michael Rhatigan
All guys, (Elvis & Robert ) did great job. Would have them work for me anytime.

View handwritten testimonial

Joanne & Glenn Heinzmann
Your team was very professional, Efficient, and a pleasure to have in my house. I felt my belongings are safe in their hands. Much Thanks.

View handwritten testimonial

Karen Ayers
We had very good packers, Indrek explained things as he worked. Both Indrek & Elvis were very kind.

View handwritten testimonial

Lynn Bester
They were fabulous & courteous especially under the circumstances. They had to work around 2 elderly folks w/ demands and were very kind.

View handwritten testimonial

Homer/Kathryn Jett
Jose & his helper Saul were very nice, fast and respectful to us and our home. They worked very fast an did an excellent job. Thanks to them my mom will sleep knowing that her belongings were safely packed up and transported. Thanks Jose.

View handwritten testimonial

Claire St. Cyr
Our experience with Nationwide & the delivery of our stuff was excellent.

View handwritten testimonial

Marion Anderson
I was very happy with the performance of both of two young men who delivered my goods.

View handwritten testimonial

John Williams Jr
Excellent. No Surprises, the move was exactly as described. Men at both ends were excellent (Pick up and Delivery). Great effort all around. JW

View handwritten testimonial

CHRIS ROMVARY
Quick, Efficient and Accommodating.

View handwritten testimonial

CHRIS ROMVARY
The crew worked very well, always working, very respectful at the furniture and the house. Everything was explained clearly. I would gladly have them again.

View handwritten testimonial

Robert & Trudy Goebel
Great! Jose and his crew arrived on time to unload and set up our furniture. They were very professional and diligent. We were very impressed with the way they had packed everything in Florida so things would arrive safely. We don`t plan on moving again soon, but we would choose Nationwide again if we did. We would ask for Jose and his crew.

View handwritten testimonial

Robert & Trudy Goebel
Jose and Gio were very professional while preparing us for our move. They displayed a great work ethic. We are looking forward to receiving our furniture in South Carolina.

View handwritten testimonial

Nancy Kinsey
It was great, All charges explained and boxes matched. Very fast and courteous.

View handwritten testimonial

Sandra Chambers
Excellent work ethics, Great people,friendly, explained issues well. over all great service.

View handwritten testimonial

Sandra Chambers
Everything was delivered to my satisfaction. Good workers - Good job!

View handwritten testimonial

Kimberly Peynado
Very helpful.Veryunderstanding when I was unsure. Overall Very helpful .

View handwritten testimonial

Marie Gallatin
A very pain Free ,attention to detail,orgenized. Jordan and Richardson very professional.

View handwritten testimonial

Carlos Vargas
The crew was excellent and very attentive to detail,they were very motivated in all aspects of my needs,I am very pleased with the service they provided.Thank you very much.

View handwritten testimonial

Samantha Hagio
Although it started a little shaky, the movers were very friendly, professional and helpful.They went out of their way to make the move as smooth as possible for me. Overall, the experience was very good.

View handwritten testimonial

Roger And Pam Koll
On time! Courteous! Good Job!

View handwritten testimonial

Ida Weitz
Eyal did a most Neat & Efficient job He was Polite & Accomodating .Always a smile. We were very lucky to have him as our mover and we will certainly reccomend your company.

View handwritten testimonial

Billie Dobstaff
Izzik & Dustin - Very professional - very careful - two nice hardworking men, I am very happy with my Nationwide Van Lines experience and would recommend Nationwide to anyone. Thank You !

View handwritten testimonial

Angela Butler
They were very friendly and fast. Reasonable price. I would recommend them to others.

View handwritten testimonial

Angela Butler
I had a good experience, everything arrived in timely manner.

View handwritten testimonial

David Cochran
Excellent service,quality of work,very Polite & Helpful.

View handwritten testimonial

David Cochran
Excellen job ! Extremely nice and knowledgeable crew & boss.Well packed and handled. Would definately use again & recommend to others !

View handwritten testimonial

Michael Newbrand
Jose and his crew were on time, courteous & professional.They packed carefully they asked queations and took directions well.They piece that had damage so everyone would be on the same ,page at delivery.

View handwritten testimonial

Joan Foley
Jose and his men worked professionally and respectfully. They did a good work.

View handwritten testimonial

Parameswari Arunasalam
The help and advice provided from the staff was very professional. The guys were very careful with all my items. Extremely patient with my questions,requests,etc. The work done was professional, clean, neat and very very satisfactory. I would request these guys for my next moving in April 2010

View handwritten testimonial

Parameswari Arunasalam
Great Great service. Everything arrived in tacked. Very patient with my demands. I would like to use Jose & his team for my next move. Also they were punctual & made this move easy for my husband and myself

View handwritten testimonial

Marsha Cope
Guys were great - Professional, careful, courteous, will use them again.

View handwritten testimonial

Melvin/Jill Carter
These guys were great ! They were very fast and courteous.Thank you

View handwritten testimonial

Laura/Kathryn Crouter/Burry
Great Experience Very professional

View handwritten testimonial

Sandra And Jim Mcaleer
The Best * we have moved 5 long distance in the last 8 years this is the BEST Jose`s the best and his crew

View handwritten testimonial

Melvin/Jill Carter
Excellent ! Movers were efficient and very pleasent.

View handwritten testimonial

Ben Goldberg
Great ! Very nice people ,did a great job very good at what they do ! Ben

View handwritten testimonial

Zachary Wendelin
This was a good experience.Efficient movers. Thank you.

View handwritten testimonial

Courtnrey Hardin
The movers were very friendly and professional at the pick up.

View handwritten testimonial

Donna Nix
It was excellent ! They were all very professional,curteious,& helpful I feel very safe with the way I saw my belongings handle ! Will recommend HIGHLY Am going to request he is driving for delivery 1

View handwritten testimonial

Donna Nix
Jose and his crew were just as professional as they were when they picked up my belongings.Everything was handled with care. They went out of their way to make sure that everything was accounted for and put exactly where & how I wanted.

View handwritten testimonial

Courtnrey Hardin
Both the packing and unpacking movers were very professional and helpful.They answered any and all questions (which were a lot )with patience and kindness. They really made the moving experience easier which was very helpful.

View handwritten testimonial

Kandace Kelsey
I thought everything was great. They were nice people and moved quickly.

View handwritten testimonial

Alisa Summers
Gentleman were very efficient & helpful, we are pleased for the second time.

View handwritten testimonial

Cindy Devoe
The guys were great ! This has beeb a wonderful experience.

View handwritten testimonial

Frank Whalen
Good. Easy to work with & did a good job.

View handwritten testimonial

Denise Hart
Movers were great .

View handwritten testimonial

Anthony Murphy & Theresa Halle
Very professional approach. Very good, customer orientation, presentation of Nationwide!!!

View handwritten testimonial

Frank Whalen
Good. Easy to work withgreat people

View handwritten testimonial

Donald Dyer
Excellent service.Jose & his crew were on top of things from the word go they keep us informed and greatly appriciated our help in

View handwritten testimonial

Joseph Yannucci
I was very satisfied with the service.

View handwritten testimonial

Robert Wilder
Very good at packing and loading.

View handwritten testimonial

Mike Landau
Great workers, polite, careful, did a great job packing. Were neat at their work

View handwritten testimonial

Dick Boone & Ken Allen
The pick up service was terrific both guys very nice and very professional I would give them A`s for their services.!!

View handwritten testimonial

Philippe Arlandis
Very good workers and very attentive w/ a lot of care.

View handwritten testimonial

Jeannine Trenholme

Carleen Rizzo
Very good! The drivers on the receiving end were great. They were very accommodating. Thanks .

View handwritten testimonial

Michael Thomas
Excellent, Polite and Efficient ,very careful. Great so far

View handwritten testimonial

Carleen Rizzo
Both workers are excellent and very hard workers. They were very accomodating. Thank you .

View handwritten testimonial

Michael Thomas
Eli was great so was Richardson.they are very careful movers. Kept me informed on the time & were courteous and efficient.

View handwritten testimonial

Ann Esposito
The movers worked very hard and were very careful in handling the furniture and everything was delivered in good condition and very satisfactory. Izzik was very good about putting everything where I requested in good order.

View handwritten testimonial

Donna And Sue Norkeliunas
The delivery was excellent by Mr Rodriguez and colleagues. My wife and I are happy with the overall job they did.

View handwritten testimonial

Jason Beller/ Danielle
Excellent !! Driver kept in contact & met with all our moving needs with delivery. Guys were clean & careful with all objects big and small. Will use again & refer to all friends

View handwritten testimonial

Jessie/Jennifer Alexander/Brooks
Excellent. No problems at all

View handwritten testimonial

Stephanie Pruitt
The delivery process went smoothly, movers went above and beyond to help move furniture in proper spots and assist in set up. Movers were quick hard working, and respectful of myself and my belongs. Made process

View handwritten testimonial

Minna Laurikkala
Overall the moving experience was good. The driver have been very professional and fast.

View handwritten testimonial

Minna Laurikkala
Overall the moving experience was good. The driver have been very professional and fast.

View handwritten testimonial

Jeffrey Ford
Jose`s team was excellent. Team worked carefully and quickly & all pieces arrived to our home. We highly recommend this team for future moves & services.

View handwritten testimonial

David Minto
Everything went well. They were very careful with the packing,especially the glass pieces. Overall I am happy with the job they did.

View handwritten testimonial

David Minto
Every one did a good job,Very professional .

View handwritten testimonial

Antoine Sciacca
The workers did a great job, they were curteous, they worked very well in 90 degree weather never stoped for a break all in a good experience with these very hard workers.

View handwritten testimonial

Ramon & Maria Rodriguez
We were very satisfied with the gentlemen who came to help us move.They took care with our belongings

View handwritten testimonial

Angela Natale

Virginia Baker
Excellent wrapping. Prompt and courteous service. Thank you!

View handwritten testimonial

Brian & Carol Cleveland
Excellent Very friendly

View handwritten testimonial

Jason Beller/ Danielle
On time & clean move and very well wrapped & secured.Very respectful. Will use again !

View handwritten testimonial

Stephanie Pruitt

Minna Laurikkala
Overall the pick up experience with Nationwide was great. Sergio and Humberto were fantastic movers and did a superb job with packing the items .

View handwritten testimonial

Jessie/Jennifer Alexander/Brooks
They did a fantastic job answered all of our questions and were very helpful. Handled our items with care and we will definitely recommend this company.

View handwritten testimonial

Jeffrey Ford
Jordan is an extremely professional mover.He wrapped packed and loaded all our property with care and consideration. he deserve a promotion! keep him happy!

View handwritten testimonial

Connie Proano
Sergio and other employee were very helpful. He is very professional. You have an excellent employee and staff.

View handwritten testimonial

Megan Cromer
I was very impressed with both of your movers today.They were professional and did a great job.

View handwritten testimonial

Gloria Walker
They were on time .They took care of items in a professional and caring manner.They made me aware of the process and they followed procedures.The men were very professional and considerate.

View handwritten testimonial

Gloria Walker
Good & helpful workers.Respectful.Time expected by me to recieve was delayed but once they arrived things fell in place. I Would Recommend.

View handwritten testimonial

Scott Porter
The crew was very nice and very professional.The pick up was great !

View handwritten testimonial

Joe/Debbie Monticello
They did a wonderful job, very neat & professional.

View handwritten testimonial

Lesley Kamarad
Eyal , Richardson & his staff were very nice & did an amazing job with my move. I will recommend them to anyone else I know is moving. Lesley

View handwritten testimonial

Scott Rossen
Overall the experience was excellent on the loading end. Both operatives were courteous, professional & very polite. All equipment was carefuly packed & loaded in a timely manner, all contractual details were explained in full & the foreman display a thorough knowledge of all relevent paperwork.

View handwritten testimonial

Shaun Spaulding
Eyal & Richardson were professional & most of all quick I would recommend to anyone ! Thanks for your help

View handwritten testimonial

Allan Winner
The crew were very professional & courteous.and worked very hard

View handwritten testimonial

Damon/Thuy Clark/Nguyen
Nice Guts ,Good Job

View handwritten testimonial

Damon/Thuy Clark/Nguyen
Nice Guys , Good Job !

View handwritten testimonial

Millie Sheppard
On time, efficient, very helpful, understanding and a pleasure to have on site for pick up.

View handwritten testimonial

Eaon J Roberts

Patricia Cleary
Delivery was done same as pick up Staff was polite,Friendly and Efficient. Thank you for your assistance in my move.

View handwritten testimonial

Patricia Cleary
I was very pleased with the pick up service I recieved. The team was polite,professional and Efficient.

View handwritten testimonial

Cynthia/Marty Moore
Excellent Movers !

View handwritten testimonial

Cynthia/Marty Moore
Movers were capable and quick. They were very careful of my daughther`s possessions

View handwritten testimonial

Trish Arias
The movers were prompt, careful & courteous.all furniture were wrapped with extra care both movers were polite & tentative to our needs in this difficult time of moving.

View handwritten testimonial

Matt Dickinson
I can`t say enough about the crew that Nationwide sent to move us. they were such pros.They made our move as easy as can can be,thanks so much for making this so easy and painless. Wonderful Service !!!

View handwritten testimonial

Karen Plaessmann
Sergio & Roberto Excellent workers. No problems. Thank You

View handwritten testimonial

Kermita Mastine/ Leslie Smith
Employees did a wonderful packing and loading everything. well satisfied with everything that took place. I was well informed about everything they were couteous and helpful.

View handwritten testimonial

Martha Byrne
Excellent service, fast and efficient. Will recommend to all as being proficient and will call again if & when I move. Excellent, Excellent, Excellent !

View handwritten testimonial

Yagneswara S Bulusu
Excellent attitude of two persons came to our house to pick up items.explained in details. I am satisfied with your service. I will provide further feedback upon delivery.

View handwritten testimonial

Eaon J Roberts
Good Experience. They were really careful with furniture and packed things good.

View handwritten testimonial

Joe Martin
Everything went well, they were very kind and courtesy to me and my belongings.

View handwritten testimonial

Maureen Conway
Sergio and helper worked very good and and careful with our beloningsand were very polite.

View handwritten testimonial

Courtney Bazan & Ian Colvin
Fast friendly service.worked hard to get job done quickly& easily

View handwritten testimonial

Mary Pagliuca
We have been greatly satisfied with your company, not only from our first phone call, but also to the way in which you responded to our needs. Your timing and coordination with us the move has been most efficient and rewarding in short -" you have impeccable service" is your best asset, special thanks to your two employees (most valued) Sergio and Humberto.

View handwritten testimonial

Caroline Tiglio
Clotaire & Elvis were great workers.Clotaire kept working with a painful foot. The other wo men were helpful too!

View handwritten testimonial

Joyce/David Currier
Very Good job. Thanks

View handwritten testimonial

Nicole St. Jean
I was very please with the service render by Sergio and Humberto-They were very nice and professional. Nicole St. Jean.

View handwritten testimonial

Kim Guzman
Everything fine. Packed well and in good condition.

View handwritten testimonial

Kim Guzman
So far everything is Great.

View handwritten testimonial

Frederick Carter
We were very satisfied,drivers were wonderful we will recommend your company. Thank you.

View handwritten testimonial

Anthony Palumbo
Movers Very courteous,treated all furnitures with respect. Consultants Extremely pleasant,helpful and efficient.

View handwritten testimonial

Farshid Safi
Very courteous and helpful during our move. They cared about the job at hand and assisted in every phase .

View handwritten testimonial

Matthew Bueno
Excellent . Movers were very helpful,brought everything upstairs and into the apartment safely and carefully and reassembeled and set up all furniture neatly and in a timely matter. Both movers were extremely nice and courtious . Thank you very much. Will do business again !

View handwritten testimonial

Judy Hnynes
Very good men -Everything was fine.It was a nice experience.

View handwritten testimonial

Gina & Paul Albert
GREAT EXPERIENCE ! WILL RECOMMEND TO EVERYONE. GREAT DRIVERS ! HARD WORKERS !

View handwritten testimonial

Jason McArthor
Thank you. Good experience. Would use you again.

View handwritten testimonial

Rebecca Dimond
Good . The guys making the delivery were fantastic !

View handwritten testimonial

Janice & Bernard Rosenfeld & Bob Harvey
Excellent, hard workers, courteous. Thanks

View handwritten testimonial

Carla & Gustavo Catalan
Very Professional, Very Good attitude. Very Cooperative

View handwritten testimonial

Gustavo & Carla Catalan
Very good service, fast, clean and on time. We will recommend the service to friends and relatives. Relocation consultant was very kind and easy to talk to. Great people

View handwritten testimonial

Sreenivas Buddah
Sales rep was very helpful in getting services & polite. Pick up team (Driver #1) were professional and were done excellently. Packed stuff very well and left my property clean.

View handwritten testimonial

Mohammed Alneyadi

Nancy Mikhael
The sales rep. Mr. Mishkin was very helpful & respectful. Vinny was very helpful as well and explained each step he was making in detail. Winny did not wrap or pack anything without verifying & explaning a price difference if there was one.

View handwritten testimonial

Miyoshi Hemingway
Driver was very courteous and professional. Ver careful with my personal belongings. Outstanding customer service.

View handwritten testimonial

D. Thompson
The gentlemen were prompt very courteous and professional. They took care to wrap each piece so it would be delivered safely. I was impressed with the gentlemen cleaning up after packing. I request they deliver to the final destination. They worked well t

View handwritten testimonial

Rose Rameau
I am very satisfied.

View handwritten testimonial

Toni Bellini
The movers who came today were EXCEPTIONAL! They worked very, very hard and took great care with our items. They were helpful and very nice to work with. They were friendly & trustworthy. I started the day frustrated because I was under the impression the

View handwritten testimonial

Heriberto Rodriguez
Good and Friendly very good workers and honest. Send them for my delivery. Highly recommended to my family and friends to move with World Wide Movers.

View handwritten testimonial

M. Seaman
Tamir is very diligent and hardworking.

View handwritten testimonial

Christy Fitzpatrick
Very good packing. movers were very polite & neat!! Thanks for the great work.

View handwritten testimonial

Faye Chinn
Very good prompt & productive. very happy with the service.

View handwritten testimonial

Harry Cardillo
Movers were great. Very knowledgable. Greak packers. Would highly recommend your company.

View handwritten testimonial

Heriberto Rodriguez
I will recommend World Wide Mover to my family & relatives & friends. The driver & assistant was the best & very highly recommended to any job, very trusty persons

View handwritten testimonial

Miyoski Hemingway
Driver was extremely professional, very friendly & timely; also very efficient. Would recommend this service for the quality of drivers.

View handwritten testimonial

Abdulah Rayaban
They are really great movers. They are hard workers and they spent the whole day in working and packing our furniture. They are impressive! Thanks alot.

View handwritten testimonial

Meredith Faltermeier
-Julianne was very helpful and the first person to call me after submitting 5 requests to different companies. Her promptness and friendliness made me want to do business with her and Worldwide Moving Systems. -The movers were fantastic. They packed all

View handwritten testimonial

Pamela Hanks
Jordan and Joseph were absolutely wonderful! Totally professional, courteous & handled my items with such care. Would reccomend this company to anyone! And I am a VERY particular & detailed oriented person - They met all of my expectations!!!

View handwritten testimonial

Dawn Harmer
Great. No problems at all. Very professional & fast

View handwritten testimonial

Tushar Basu
Great job by the two people. Specially May.

View handwritten testimonial

Paul Diliberto
Movers were very helpful and curtious, professional in manner and got the job done. Very pleased.

View handwritten testimonial

David Powell
The movers were great, very pleasent and easy move. Thanks

View handwritten testimonial

William Donovan

Alicia Ginorio
The movers were good. Did their job as needed.

View handwritten testimonial

Mary-Ann Bjornsti
Everyone was terrific - especially the guys (Tamir & Ron - Driver & Mover) who picked up the stuff.

View handwritten testimonial

Brandi Neeld

Pia-Maria Norris
Very kind and hard working.

View handwritten testimonial

Myra St. John

Steve Dewey
The movers worked very hard & carefully a great asset to your company.

View handwritten testimonial

Joshua Walker
They were professional and very quick In & Out in less than an hour

View handwritten testimonial

Sreedhar Pochareddy

Ron Washburm
Very Good Experience!

View handwritten testimonial

April Doverspike
Everyone was Great. Julianne was very helpful and Tamir & Izzik were great, very polite & helpful.

View handwritten testimonial

Mary Pezo
The 2 movers were very courteous! Thank you!

View handwritten testimonial

Lynda Clark
Very Professional & Helpful

View handwritten testimonial

Andy Anderson
Good Packing, good loading, nice guys, quick, best moving company I`ve worked with. Would recommend using this company.

View handwritten testimonial

April Doverspike
Great Guys!!! Made move enjoyable.

View handwritten testimonial

Valerie P.
Movers were on time and very courteous. It rained for hours but they were still very courteous and nice. Thanks Izzik!

View handwritten testimonial

Prakash George
Great Packing of items & loading of materials into truck. Very friendly service.

View handwritten testimonial

Devi Patel
Excellent Movers & Sales Person. Movers they are Hard Working Team (two). They did a good Job while loading house hold good & furniture.

View handwritten testimonial

Cliff Kruger
Friendly, Efficient, Good Job!

View handwritten testimonial

Sheena Wadhwa
They were very helpful & gentle w/ furniture.

View handwritten testimonial

James Ruos
Fast & careful, but frustrated by lack of ID on boxes from pack out in Miami.

View handwritten testimonial

Dave Strauss
Excellent! Courteous and very careful wiht our belongings.

View handwritten testimonial

Robert Kubas
Movers did a great job of picking up and wrapping furniture. Took care to wrap everything up.

View handwritten testimonial

Isobel Spink
Very nice men - kept in touch with us - Did a good job wrapping.

View handwritten testimonial

Johanna Hallam
Wonderful Workers. Very Polite & Helpful. Great Job. Super Guys.

View handwritten testimonial

Stephanie Bailenson
Very helpful, thorough & quick!

View handwritten testimonial

Stephen Newbold
This was an effortless move by the movers. They did a great job. I did not break a sweat which was great. Thank you.

View handwritten testimonial

Dennis Deutsch
Very Courteous, Professional, Hard Working. Would Recommend to Friends & Family.

View handwritten testimonial

Helen Sealey
I`m very pleased. They were courteous, working hard, wrapping my items & speedy too. I would recommend these fellows and this company.

View handwritten testimonial

Hulda Paredes

Sreedhar Pochareddy
Very professional & efficient movers. Great Job!

View handwritten testimonial

Eric Sandler
Excellent!!! In all ways

View handwritten testimonial

Tamara Hirschel
They were fast without being reckless - wrapping the furniture with care and I am happy with the experience so far.

View handwritten testimonial

Bert Davis Jr.
Movers (2) were efficient, courteous and packed items to my satisfaction.

View handwritten testimonial

Morgan Baker
Everything was great thus far. Movers were professional, courteous, efficient, cautious, and considerate.

View handwritten testimonial

A. Shuffield
Just like one of the movers - "Sterling".

View handwritten testimonial

Cheryl Marks
Excellent Movers. Very Good & Fast!

View handwritten testimonial

Lisa Taylor
Delivery - Scott & Glen have been the best experience of my relocation from Orlando to NJ.

View handwritten testimonial

Judy Gerken
Very thorough & careful of special items. Clean cut, well dressed.

View handwritten testimonial

Ken Brush
The movers performance was fantastic. We would reuse this company in the future.

View handwritten testimonial

Maggie Acevedo
Very helpful, good service. Will recommended to anyone that would need the services. Great job.

View handwritten testimonial

Gisela Laporta
I was very pleased to see Jordan again. He and his partner Frantz were very professional and courteous. I highly recommend them to any other customers and I will make sure to ask for them on my next move!

View handwritten testimonial

Rachel Brock
Drivers were very courteous and helpful. They acted professionally.

View handwritten testimonial

Nicole G.
Excellent Service!

View handwritten testimonial

Kim Hayes
Frantz and George were terrific. Very friendly and professional - Helpful. Made the first phase of the move extremely easy on our family.

View handwritten testimonial

Brian Pappernek
They did great. I would definitely recommend Worldwide Moving Systems as the experience for pick up was outstanding.

View handwritten testimonial

Marco Carmo

Theresa Pouliot
Delivery - Good Job

View handwritten testimonial

Elizabeth Mckinnie
Movers were very friendly and efficient. Movers were very knowlegeable about their jobs. Very pleasant experience.

View handwritten testimonial

Alicia Magland

Alicia Magland
Very helpful! 🙂

View handwritten testimonial

Mohammed Alneyadi
The job are very good and thank you

View handwritten testimonial

Ramachandra P.
Tamir explained all terms and conditions easily and took time to explain the charges. Gavum helped more a great deal. Both drivers are great to work with. They are both hard working gentlemen. I am sure they`ll move my stuff with great care.

View handwritten testimonial

Carline Jean-Pierre
The drivers do very very good job.

View handwritten testimonial

DeAndre Perkins
The drivers were friendly & courteous in their "pink truck"

View handwritten testimonial

Elizabeth McKinnie
Friendly, helpful attitude, good adherence to training procedure. Good Job overall.

View handwritten testimonial

Maggie Acevedo
Both drivers are great! Super Job!

View handwritten testimonial

Tom R.
Excellent so far - Alon was courteous and professional. The best moving experience to date. Excellent job.

View handwritten testimonial

Musheer Mohammed
Alon and Manyan gave us a very professional service and they are very kind.

View handwritten testimonial

Carline Jean-Pierre
The drivers do very very good job.

View handwritten testimonial

Pat Angelastro
Ruby & Raul were very helpful, polite, and courteous. I had items and they were very customer oriented. Very good workers.

View handwritten testimonial

Michelle Montanez
Excellent service. Very careful while packing all furniture. Extra care with glasses.

View handwritten testimonial

Lorraine Simmous
Very nice job, professional movers. Pleasant men, and friendly.

View handwritten testimonial

Bob Cochrane
The team was very informative and helpful. We appreciated them very much.

View handwritten testimonial

Diana Cabral
Very helpful and useful. I would highly recommend this company to others!

View handwritten testimonial

Christine Jacobs
The two guys who came over to pick up the items to be shipped to Gray, ME. have been very nice and seem to be very smart and organized. We are glad we have chosen them to move these items from Florida to Maine.

View handwritten testimonial

DeAndre Perkins
My overall experience is pretty good. However, I would have wished that the pick up driver gave my wife and I prior notice to coming to our Apt; but they came early so it balanced out. In addition to this, Ruby communicated well

View handwritten testimonial

Linda Canzanelli
Everyone was excellent. They were polite, courteous and promptly answered or returned calls.

View handwritten testimonial

Teresa Popp
They were great. Very fast. Very friendly. Very professional.

View handwritten testimonial

Gisela Laporta
Great Guys!!! Jordy and Myron were very professional and careful with the morning. They also showed up on time. Thanks, Gisela Laporta

View handwritten testimonial

Tiffany O`Brian
Both my movers were gracious and careful with my furniture. They kept me informed of all happenings and I was completely satisfied with the move.

View handwritten testimonial

Ian Diedrick
Rep was very friendly & helpful. The movers were also very friendly and efficient.

View handwritten testimonial